top of page


President - Robert Catney
Vice President - Greg Titus
Recording Secretary - Connie Barker
Corresponding Secretary- Pamela St. Germain
Treasurer - Kelly Nye
Curator/Historian - Greg Titus
Educational Chairperson 
Children's Corner 
Website Coordinator - Mary Ewing
Newsletter Coordinator - Mary Ewing
Newsletter Associate - Kelly Nye
Special Events Photographer - Pamela St. Germain
Board of Trustees 
Roger Baker, Fred Harle, Laurie Page
James Schad, Kurt Hill, Nancy Haswell, Jack Conlon 

Patrick Brown, Lance Baker 

bottom of page